• THE CLEVER WAY TO DIGITISATION

    Business applications for SharePoint, Office 365 and d.3ecm
    — flexible, user-friendly and transparent.

    Understand processes. Find solutions.

    Portal Systems - The clever way to digitization
Lange Uhren is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Stiftung Alsterdorf is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Arcelor Mittal is a customer of Portal Systems AG
AWO is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Bader is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Privatmolkerei Bauer is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Brose is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Bruker Corporation is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Fritz Egger is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Elbe Werkstätten is a customer of Portal Systems AG
INEOS Styrolution is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Motor Presse Stuttgart is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Nehlsen is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Osram is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Schott AG is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Siemens is a customer of Portal Systems AG
Stage Entertainment is a customer of Portal Systems AG
thyssenkrupp AG is a customer of Portal Systems AG
YNCORIS is a customer of Portal Systems AG

Portal Systems – Enterprise Content Management and SharePoint Competence

Portal Systems AG is one of the few system houses on the market to combine ECM (Enterprise Content Management) and SharePoint expertise under one roof. Based on more than 16 years of experience and expertise from projects with over 300 customers, we develop and market digital business applications for Shareflex, our business application platform based on Microsoft SharePoint, as well as d.3ecm products from d.velop AG.

Business Applications for Microsoft SharePoint, Office 365 and d.3ecm

No matter how you approach digital transformation — with on-premises solutions, Office 365 / SharePoint Online or a hybrid model — we deliver flexible product solutions that are optimally composed of software licenses, services, extensive customer care and customer-oriented support.

Microsoft Partner Competences Portal Systems 2019
Portal Systems is gold partner of d.velop AG

Slider Shareflex Webcasts

Shareflex Webcasts

The Shareflex Webcasts now give you the opportunity to get a first non-binding impression of our solutions. Presented monthly by our Shareflex expert Patrick Carl. Live or on demand. And of course completely free of charge.

No matter if you’re interested in our contract management Shareflex|contract, invoice management with Shareflex|invoice or how to support your qm processes with Shareflex|quality documents orShareflex|quality audit: Here you will learn all about the possibilities and features of our business applications for SharePoint and Office 365.

Download Whitepaper about the introduction of digital filesMore time for your essentials

Using digital files from Portal Systems

The advantages of digital files are obvious: seamlessly integrated into Microsoft Dynamics NAV, our solutions allow you to access your digital creditor, debtor and order files directly in d.3ecm at any time.

Have a look at our project guide to find out how digital files can be introduced in your company in just three steps. Learn everything about secure, central archiving of information in the webinar with lawyer Christian Völkel. Or arrange a free and non-binding product demo directly with our sales department.

Learn more about Shareflex the Business Application Platform

SharePoint + Flexibility = Shareflex

Shareflex turns SharePoint into a platform for business applications

The Shareflex|platform provides you with a platform for custom-made digital business applications. Easy to configure, even without programming skills. Flexible, user-friendly and secure.

Shareflex contract management supports you with implementing EU GDPR

Our digital contract management supports you in the implementation of the EU GDPR

Since May 25, 2018, the new European General Data Protection Regulation (EU GDPR) has been binding for all companies. Find out in our whitepaper how the contract management solution Shareflex|contract supports you in implementing the new requirements.

“All our questions were answered directly on the living system, which means that Portal Systems could immediately show us specific examples of how certain requirements can be mapped. Thats what convinced us!” Frank Merbecks, Contract Manager Osram.

Newsletter

Would you like to stay up to date? And receive regular news and information about our digital business solutions and events as well as the latest updates about SharePoint, Office 365 and d.3ecm? Sign up for our newsletter now!

Any questions? Contact us!

Would you like to learn more about our products and services? Or would you like to learn more about SharePoint’s capabilities as a platform for digital business applications? Contact us, we are looking forward to your questions!

• DER CLEVERE WEG IN DIE DIGITALISIERUNG

    Geschäftsanwendungen für SharePoint, Office 365 und d.3ecm
    — flexibel, benutzerfreundlich und transparent.

    Prozesse verstehen. Lösungen finden.

    Portal Systems - Der clevere Weg in die Digitalisierung
Lange Uhren ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die Evangelische Stiftung Alsterdorf ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Arcelor Mittal ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die AWO ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Bader ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die Privatmolkerei Bauer ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Brose ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die Bruker Corporation ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die Fritz Egger GmbH ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die Elbe-Werkstätten sind Kunde der Portal Systems AG
INEOS Styrolution ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Das Max-Planck-Institut für Kolloid- und Grenzflächenforschung ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Motor Presse Stuttgart ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Nehlsen ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Osram ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die Schott AG ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Siemens ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die Stage Entertainment GmbH ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
Die thyssenkrupp AG ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG
YNCORIS ist Kunde der Portal Systems AG

Portal Systems — Enterprise Content Management und SharePoint-Kompetenz

Die Portal Systems AG vereint als eines der wenigen Systemhäuser auf dem Markt ECM- (Enterprise Content Management) und SharePoint-Kompetenz unter einem Dach. Auf Basis unserer mehr als 16-jährigen Erfahrung und Expertise aus Projekten bei über 300 Kunden, entwickeln und vermarkten wir digitale Geschäftsanwendungen für Shareflex, unsere Business Application Platform auf Basis von Microsoft SharePoint, sowie die Produkte d.3ecm der d.velop AG.

Geschäftsanwendungen für Microsoft SharePoint, Office 365 und d.3ecm

Egal wie Sie die digitale Transformation angehen — mit on-premises Lösungen, Office 365 / SharePoint Online oder einem hybriden Modell — wir liefern Ihnen flexible Produktlösungen, die optimal aus Softwarelizenzen, Dienstleistungen, umfangreicher Betreuung und kundenorientiertem Support zusammengesetzt sind.

Microsoft Partner Kompetenzen Portal Systems 2019
Portal Systems ist d.velop gold partner

Shareflex® Webcasts

Ankündigung der Shareflex Webcasts

Shareflex® kompakt in 30 Minuten erklärt

Mit den Shareflex Webcasts erhalten Sie ab sofort die Möglichkeit, sich völlig unverbindlich ein erstes Bild von unseren Lösungen zu machen. Monatlich präsentiert von unserem Shareflex Experten Patrick Carl. Live oder auf Abruf. Und selbstverständlich kostenfrei.

Ob Vertragsmanagement mit Shareflex Contract, Rechnungsbearbeitung mit Shareflex Invoice oder die Unterstützung Ihrer QM-Prozesse mit Shareflex Quality Documents oder Shareflex Quality Audit: Hier erfahren Sie alles über die Möglichkeiten und Funktionen unserer Geschäftsanwendungen für SharePoint und Office 365.

SharePoint + Flexibilität = Shareflex®

Hier geht es zur Website mit allen Informationen zur Shareflex Business Application Platform


Mit Shareflex® wird SharePoint zur Plattform für Geschäftsanwendungen

Mit der Shareflex Platform erhalten Sie eine Plattform für digitale Geschäftsanwendungen nach Maß. Im Kern basiert Shareflex auf Microsoft SharePoint, welches es allerdings sinnvoll erweitert.

So wird es möglich, Applikationen ganz einfach selber zu konfigurieren. Und das auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

Flexibel, benutzerfreundlich und sicher.

Whitepaper EU-DSGVO

In diesem Whitepaper erfahren Sie wie Shareflex Contract Sie bei der Umsetzung der EU-DSGVO unterstützt

 
Digitales Vertragsmanagement unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung der EU-DSGVO

Seit dem 25. Mai 2018 ist die neue europäische Datenschutzgrundverordnung (EU-DSGVO) für alle Unternehmen verbindlich. Lesen Sie in unserem Whitepaper, wie die Vertragsmanagement-Lösung Shareflex Contract Sie bei der Umsetzung der neuen Vorgaben unterstützt.

Digitale Akten einfach verwalten

Weitere Informationen zur Verwaltung von digitalen Akten im d.3ecm
Die Vorteile digitaler Akten liegen auf der Hand: Nahtlos in Microsoft Dynamics NAV integriert, können Sie mit unseren Lösungen zum Beispiel jederzeit direkt auf Ihre digitalen Kreditoren-, Debitoren- und Auftragsakten in d.3ecm zugreifen.

Lesen Sie in unserem Projektguide, wie die Einführung digitaler Akten auch in Ihrem Unternehmen in nur drei Schritten gelingt. Erfahren Sie im Webinar mit Rechtsanwalt Christian Völkel alles über die sichere, zentrale Archivierung von Informationen. Fordern Sie weitere Informationen an oder vereinbaren Sie direkt eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Produkt-Demo mit unserem Vertrieb.

„Unsere Fragen wurden direkt am lebenden System beantwortet, d.h. Portal Systems konnte uns sofort konkrete Beispiele zeigen, wie bestimmte Anforderungen abgebildet werden können. Das hat uns überzeugt!“

Frank MerbecksContract Manager OSRAM

Newsletter

Sie möchten immer auf dem neuesten Stand bleiben? Und regelmäßig alle News und Informationen zu unseren Produktlösungen, Veranstaltungen sowie aktuelle Updates zu Microsoft SharePoint, Office 365 und d.3ecm erhalten? Dann sollten Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter anmelden!

Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen erfahren? Oder möchten sich über die Möglichkeiten von Microsoft Sharepoint als Plattform für digitale Geschäftsanwendungen informieren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen!