Portal Systems Dialog 2018 Header Events

Portal Systems Dialog 2018

Portal Systems Dialog 2018 Header Events

The Portal Systems Dialog is entering its second round. After the extraordinarily positive feedback on the premiere dialogue 2017 with our brand relaunch, we are once again offering you an exciting programme this year. With great speakers, partner exhibition and plenty of room for exchange.

Date: 08 November 2018; 11:00 – 20:00

Location: Instituto Cervantes, Fischertwiete 1, Chilehaus B (1st floor), 20095 Hamburg

This year’s focus will be on the opportunities and challenges that companies face as they move into the cloud, now and in the future. And of course you will also learn which (new) solutions Shareflex, Microsoft SharePoint, Office 365 and d.3ecm have in store for you.

Portal Systems Dialog 2018 – It’s your choice

In up to three parallel sessions this year, you can expect information on the latest developments in our solutions and products, as well as field reports from customer projects. In addition, there will be exciting lectures on key technologies and developments that will shape our working world in the future.

A new addition to the program is a separate series of lectures for all those who would like to get to the bottom of our applications and tools technically. Including live demos from first hand, directly from our product experts. And to ensure that the dialogue is not turned into a monologue, lively discussions are expressly welcome here.

In this respect, we hope that there is something for everyone. No matter if you are already a customer or partner of Portal Systems or if you are interested in our products and solutions. Whether you want to exchange ideas with decision-makers from other specialist departments or would rather dive into the depths of our information architecture. Let us inspire you, we look forward to meeting you!

The Agenda

11:00 – 12:00 Reception, registration and partner exhibition (plus soup + snacks)

12:00 – 12:45 Keynote — The Future of Collaboration: SharePoint, Teams and Microsoft 365

Wolfgang Miedl | Founder & CEO | SharePoint360.de – How are SharePoint and Office 365 used today? What expectations do users have? And what strategies does Microsoft pursue? The latest SharePoint and Office 365 user study provides answers to these questions. Wolfgang Miedl, co-author of the study, exclusively presents the most important results. He also reports first hand about the Ignite 2018 in Orlando/Florida. Based on the insights and trends presented there, he will conclude by asking what opportunities and challenges the new tools and applications have to offer to users and companies (not only) in the cloud.

12:45 – 13:00 Coffee and Dialogue

13:00 – 13:45 Parallel Session I

1.1 What’s new: Shareflex Johannes Iwer | Partner Manager | Portal Systems

During the last 12 months a lot has happened with us: The Workflow Designer was successfully introduced. The new version of Shareflex|permissions is live. And there are a lot of new features for our Shareflex|solutions. Johannes Iwer summarises these and other developments of the past year for you.

1.2 Meet the experts | Shareflex|outlook by yourMail Danny Reimer | Founder & CEO | yourTime Solutions

Shareflex|contract meets Outlook. Danny Reimer demonstrates how you can use Shareflex|outlook to store and edit contracts directly from Outlook efficiently and quickly in Shareflex|contract. In addition, a very special highlight awaits you: Experience exclusively the premiere of the upcoming integration of Microsoft teams in Shareflex|outlook!

13:45 – 14:00 Coffee and Dialogue

14:00 – 14:45 Parallel Session II — Cloud

2.1 Shareflex|online for Office 365 Marcel Meier | Shareflex Product Manager | Portal Systems

We take Shareflex to the cloud. But what exactly is the difference between SharePoint On-Premises and SharePoint Online? And what is the added value of Office 365 as a platform for business processes and business applications? These and other questions will be answered by Marcel Meier in this session.

2.2 Meet the experts | Workflow Design with Shareflex|flow Erik Neumann | Senior SharePoint Professional | Portal Systems

Shareflex|flow is ideally suited for the automation of business processes in which employees and their colleagues must be involved efficiently. To demonstrate this, Erik Neumann uses a practical example to show how business trip requests can be optimised and automated using Shareflex|flow.

14:45 – 15:00 Coffee and Dialogue

15:00 – 15:45 Session III — Best Practice

Best Practice Shareflex|platform (Customer Report) Andreas Punsmann | Manager Application Management, Information Technology Management, Components Technology | thyssenkrupp AG

Shareflex is a core component of thyssenkrupp’s SharePoint strategy. The company relies on product solutions such as Shareflex|quality documents or Shareflex|quality audit, which has been specifically optimised for the automotive sector. But using Shareflex|platform, individual solutions are also regularly created. For example, an individual DMS or various process workflows. Andreas Punsmann has been involved in these projects right from the start and will provide you with an exciting insight into the wide range of Shareflex applications at thyssenkrupp.

15:45 – 16:15 Status Quo and Future – Frank von Orlikowski | CEO | Portal Systems

16:15 – 17:00 Partner Exhibition

17:00 – 20:00 Feierabend-Dialog – Hofbräuhaus, Speersort

Simultaneously all day at the Portal Systems booth:

SP PROV leaves – Shareflex|vsc arrives! – Holger Geister | Solution Designer | Portal Systems

Visual Studio Code is enjoying growing popularity among SharePoint developers and SharePoint professionals. This was one of the reasons for discontinuing our SharePoint Provisioning Workbench. Experience the future of Shareflex application configuration live for the first time with Shareflex|vsc (Visual Studio Code Extensions)!

We are looking forward to meet you in Hamburg on 08 November!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Portal Systems Dialog 2018

Portal Systems Dialog 2018 Header Veranstaltungen

Der Portal Systems Dialog geht in die zweite Runde. Nach dem außerordentlich positiven Feedback zum Premieren-Dialog 2017 mit unserem Marken-Relaunch, bieten wir Ihnen auch in diesem Jahr ein spannendes Programm mit großartigen Sprechern, Partnerausstellung und ganz viel Raum zum Austausch.

Wann: 08. November 2018; 11:00 bis 20:00

Wo: Instituto Cervantes, Fischertwiete 1, Chilehaus B (1.OG), 20095 Hamburg

 

Ein Fokus wird in diesem Jahr auf den Chancen und Herausforderungen liegen, die sich Unternehmen beim Schritt in die Cloud heute und in Zukunft eröffnen. Und Sie erfahren natürlich auch, welche (neuen) Lösungsansätze Shareflex sowie Microsoft SharePoint, Office 365 und d.3ecm hier für Sie bereit halten.

Portal Systems Dialog 2018 – Sie haben die Wahl

In bis zu drei Parallel-Sessions erwarten Sie dieses Jahr, neben Infos zu den neuesten Entwicklungen rund um unsere Lösungen und Produkte, auch Erfahrungsberichte aus Kundenprojekten. Außerdem spannende Vorträge zu Schlüsseltechnologien und Entwicklungen, die unsere Arbeitswelt zukünftig prägen werden.

Neu im Programm ist eine eigene Vortragsreihe für all diejenigen, die unseren Anwendungen und Tools technisch auf den Grund gehen möchten. Inklusive Live-Demos aus erster Hand, direkt von unseren Produktexperten. Und damit der Dialog nicht zum Monolog wird, sind angeregte Diskussionen hier ausdrücklich erwünscht.

Insofern hoffen wir, dass für jeden etwas dabei ist. Ganz gleich ob Sie bereits Kunde oder Partner von Portal Systems sind, oder sich als Interessent erst über unsere Produkte und Lösungen informieren möchten. Ob Sie sich mit Entscheidern aus anderen Fachabteilungen austauschen oder lieber in die Tiefen unserer Informationsarchitektur abtauchen möchten. Lassen Sie sich begeistern, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Die Agenda

(finaler Stand: 07.11.2018)

11:00 – 12:00 Empfang, Registrierung & Partnerausstellung (plus Süppchen + Häppchen)

12:00 – 12:45 Keynote – The Future of Collaboration: SharePoint, Teams & Microsoft 365

Wolfgang Miedl | Founder & CEO | SharePoint360.de – Wie werden SharePoint und Office 365 heute genutzt? Welche Erwartungen haben die Anwender? Und welche Strategien verfolgt Microsoft? Antworten hierauf liefert unter anderem die aktuelle SharePoint und Office 365 Anwenderstudie. Wolfgang Miedl, Co-Autor der Studie, präsentiert Ihnen exklusiv die wichtigsten Ergebnisse. Er berichtet außerdem aus erster Hand von der Ignite 2018 in Orlando/Florida. Ausgehend von den dort präsentierten Insights und Trends, geht er abschließend der Frage nach, welche Chancen und Herausforderungen die neuen Tools und Anwendungen (nicht nur) in der Cloud für Anwender und Unternehmen bereit halten.

12:45 – 13:00 Kaffee & Dialog

13:00- 13:45 Parallel-Session I

1.1 What’s new: Shareflex Johannes Iwer | Partner Manager | Portal Systems

In den letzten 12 Monaten hat sich viel bei uns getan: Der Workflow-Designer wurde erfolgreich eingeführt. Die neue Version von Shareflex|permissions ist live. Und es gibt eine ganze Reihe neuer Features für die Shareflex|solutions. Diese und weitere Entwicklungen des vergangenen Jahres fasst Johannes Iwer für Sie zusammen.

1.2 Meet the experts | Shareflex|outlook by yourMail Danny Reimer | Founder & CEO | yourTime Solutions

Shareflex|contract trifft Outlook. Danny Reimer zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie mithilfe von Shareflex|outlook Verträge direkt aus Outlook effizient und zeitsparend in Shareflex|contract ablegen und bearbeiten können. Zusätzlich erwartet Sie ein ganz besonderes Highlight: Erleben Sie exklusiv die Premiere der kommenden Integration von Microsoft Teams in Shareflex|outlook!

13:45 – 14:00 Kaffee & Dialog

14:00 – 14:45 Parallel-Session II – Cloud

2.1 Shareflex|online für Office 365 Marcel Meier | Shareflex Product Manager | Portal Systems

Wir bringen Shareflex in die Cloud. Aber was genau unterscheidet eigentlich SharePoint On-Premises und SharePoint Online? Und worin besteht der Mehrwert von Office 365 als Plattform für Geschäftsprozesse und Geschäftsanwendungen? Diese und andere Fragen beantwortet Ihnen Marcel Meier in dieser Session.

2.2 Meet the experts | Workflow-Design mit Shareflex|flow Erik Neumann | Senior SharePoint Professional | Portal Systems

Shareflex|flow eignet sich hervorragend zur Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, in denen Mitarbeiter und Kollegen effizient involviert werden müssen. Erik Neumann zeigt Ihnen am konkreten Beispiel, wie Dienstreiseanträge mithilfe von Shareflex|flow optimiert und automatisiert werden können.

14:45 – 15:00 Kaffee & Dialog

15:00 – 15:45 Session III – Best Practice

Best Practice Shareflex|platform (Kundenbericht) Andreas Punsmann | Manager Application Management, Information Technology Management, Components Technology | thyssenkrupp AG

Shareflex ist Kernbestandteil der SharePoint-Strategie von thyssenkrupp. Dabei setzt das Unternehmen einerseits auf Produktlösungen wie Shareflex|quality documents oder das speziell für den Automotive-Bereich optimierte Shareflex|quality audit. Mithilfe der Shareflex|platform entstehen aber auch regelmäßig individuelle Lösungen. Beispielsweise ein eigenes DMS oder verschiedene Prozess-Workflows. Andreas Punsmann begleitet diese Projekte von Anfang an und gewährt Ihnen einen spannenden Einblick in die vielfältigen Anwendungsgebiete von Shareflex bei thyssenkrupp.

15:45 – 16:15 Status Quo & Zukunft – Frank von Orlikowski | Geschäftsführer | Portal Systems

16:15 – 17:00 Partnerausstellung

17:00 – 20:00 Feierabend-Dialog – Hofbräuhaus, Speersort

Parallel ganztägig am Portal Systems Stand:

SP PROV geht – Shareflex|vsc kommt! – Holger Geister | Solution Designer | Portal Systems

Visual Studio Code erfreut sich wachsender Beliebtheit unter SharePoint-Entwicklern und SharePoint Professionals. Dies war einer der Gründe für die Abkündigung unserer SharePoint Provisioning Workbench. Erleben Sie die Zukunft der Shareflex-Anwendungskonfiguration mit Shareflex|vsc (Visual Studio Code Extensions) erstmals live!

Wir freuen uns sehr darauf, Sie am 08. November bei uns in Hamburg begrüßen zu dürfen!

0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.