Front picture Shareflex partner solutions
Logo Shareflex Add-ons
Partner solutions for Shareflex and SharePoint Online and OnPrem

Extensions for your business applications

Easily extend Shareflex with the integrated add-ons to include additional key components: Archiving, document generation, Outlook & ERP integration and reporting.

Outlook Integration

Business applications created with Shareflex integrate easily into Outlook via the user-friendly sidebar Shareflex|outlook. All business objects and their contents can be searched and displayed directly in Outlook. Addtionally, you can easily assign emails and their attachments, as well as documents from the file server, to the respective business object by “drag & drop” via Outlook. It is also possible to forward files and documents directly via Shareflex|outlook by email. This way, the business application users always remain in their familiar working environment.

New: yourMail for Microsoft Teams and OneDrive. Learn more in our Video (German only)


Preview partner solution Shareflex Outlook Integration

Shareflex|outlook powered by yourMail

Preview partner solution Shareflex Archiving

Shareflex|archive powered by tecmasters


Audit-proof Archiving

The Shareflex|archive add-on extends SharePoint-based business applications by adding audit-proof archiving of documents of all types. Thus, SharePoint documents can be archived manually or according to freely definable rules. Archiving typically takes place on storage systems such as NetApp, EMC, Fast LTA, or Hitachi systems. Likewise, Microsoft Azure Storage or existing RAID systems can be connected via Grau Data’s FileLock technology.

KPMG has reviewed the audit-proof storage of the documents on the storage systems and documented this in a certificate. All archived documents can be displayed directly in the Shareflex applications within SharePoint and can be integrated into any processes and workflows at any time. If you want to store the outgoing documents of your ERP systems audit-proof, we offer you interfaces for MS Dyn NAV, AX, CRM and Dyn 365 as well as for SAP, which are prefabricated and certified by the ERP manufacturers.

You already have an ECM, DMS or archive system in use?

No problem. We also integrate directly into your existing archive system, such as Saperion, easy or d.3ecm.

ERP Integrations / Master data comparison

The Shareflex|platform, the integrated Shareflex|add-ons and the Shareflex|solutions integrate perfectly into SharePoint 2013, 2016 and 2019 as well as your Office 365 / SharePoint Online environment. Additionally, the master and transaction data required for the business applications can be easily and securely synchronised with your ERP, financial accounting or merchandise management systems. For this Shareflex offers standardized and flexible integration possibilities.

In case you need to store the incoming and outgoing documents of your ERP systems audit-proof, we offer you pre-configured interfaces for MS Dynamics NAV, AX, CRM and Dynamics 365 as well as for SAP / archivelink. Of course, all certified by the ERP manufacturers (see also “audit-proof archiving”).


Preview partner solution Shareflex ERP Integrations

Preview partner solution Shareflex Automatic Document Generation

Shareflex|docgen powered by dox42


Automatic document generation

Using the Shareflex|docgen add-on, documents can be generated automatically from templates. In addition to simple texts, dynamic tables and diagrams as well as images and bar codes can be created on the basis of conditions and calculations. The document content to be created can be directly imported from the metadata of the business application, from stored text modules or from data stored in third-party systems. And in addition to interfaces to common ERP systems such as SAP or Microsoft Dyn AX, NAV, CRM and Dyn 365, we also offer you the option to integrate any external databases. Finally, the definition is very convenient, for example directly from Microsoft Word.

Reporting

The Shareflex|reports add-on allows you to evaluate all lists and document libraries created in SharePoint and display them in diagrams or lists. When needed, you can always add new reports and evaluations to the system. Or just adapt them to your individual requirements, using a graphical tool. And if you wish, you can export your reports to Excel at the touch of a button. According to your wishes and as your business demands!


Preview partner solution Shareflex Reporting

Shareflex|reports powered by Lightning Tools

Titelbild Shareflex Partnerlösungen
Partnerlösungen zur Erweiterung von Shareflex
Auch viele unserer Partnerlösungen funktionieren on-premises und online

Erweiterungen für Ihre Geschäftsanwendungen

Erweitern Sie Shareflex mit den integrierten Add-ons um zusätzliche Komponenten: Archivierung, Dokumentengenerierung, Outlook- & ERP-Integration sowie Reporting.

Outlook-Integration

Mit Shareflex erstellte Geschäftsanwendungen integrieren sich über die benutzerfreundliche Sidebar Shareflex|outlook nahtlos in Outlook. Alle Geschäftsobjekte und deren Inhalte können so direkt in Outlook recherchiert und angezeigt werden. Des Weiteren können Sie E-Mails und deren Anhänge sowie Dokumente vom File-Server ganz einfach per „drag & drop“ direkt aus Outlook dem jeweiligen Geschäftsobjekt zuordnen. Es ist außerdem möglich, Akten und Dokumente direkt über Shareflex|outlook per E-Mail weiterzuleiten. Die Anwender der Geschäftsanwendung bleiben somit immer in Ihrer gewohnten Arbeitsumgebung.

Jetzt neu: yourMail für Microsoft Teams und OneDrive. Erfahren Sie mehr im Video!


Partnerlösung Shareflex Outlook-Integration Vorschaubild

Shareflex|outlook powered by yourMail

Partnerlösung Shareflex Archivierung Vorschaubild

Shareflex|archive powered by tecmasters


Revisionssichere Archivierung

Mit dem Add-on Shareflex|archive werden SharePoint-basierte Geschäftsanwendungen um die revisionssichere Archivierung von Dokumenten jeglicher Art erweitert. Dabei können die SharePoint-Dokumente manuell oder nach frei definierbaren Regeln archiviert werden. Die Archivierung erfolgt typischerweise auf Storage-Systemen wie NetApp, EMC, Fast LTA oder Hitachi-Systemen. Aber auch die Anbindung von Microsoft Azure-Storage oder vorhandenen RAID-Systemen, über die FileLock-Technologie von Grau Data, ist möglich.

Die revisionssichere Ablage der Dokumente auf den Storage-Systemen ist durch die KPMG geprüft und in einem Testat dokumentiert. Alle archivierten Dokumente können direkt in den Shareflex-Anwendungen im SharePoint wieder angezeigt und jederzeit in beliebige Prozesse und Workflows integriert werden. Wenn Sie die ausgehenden Dokumente Ihrer ERP-Systeme revisionssicher ablegen wollen, bieten wir Ihnen für MS Dyn NAV, AX, CRM und Dyn 365 sowie für SAP vorgefertigte und von den ERP-Herstellern zertifizierte, bzw. testierte Schnittstellen an.

Sie setzen bereits ein ECM-, DMS- oder Archivsystem ein?

Kein Problem. Wir integrieren uns auch direkt in Ihr vorhandenes Archivsystem, wie z.B. Saperion, easy oder d.3ecm.

ERP-Integrationen / Stammdatenabgleich

Die Shareflex|platform, die integrierten Shareflex|add-ons und die Shareflex|solutions fügen sich nahtlos in SharePoint 2013, 2016 und 2019 sowie Ihre Office 365 / SharePoint Online-Umgebung ein. Die für die Geschäftsanwendungen benötigten Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten können einfach und sicher mit Ihren ERP-, Finanzbuchhaltungs- oder Warenwirtschaftssystemen abgeglichen werden. Shareflex bietet hierfür standardisierte und flexible Integrationsmöglichkeiten.

Auch die revisionssichere Ablage der ein- und ausgehenden Dokumente Ihrer ERP-Systeme ist problemlos möglich. Nutzen Sie hierfür einfach unsere bereits vorgefertigten und von den ERP-Herstellern zertifizierten, bzw. testierten Schnittstellen. Diese sind sowohl für MS Dynamics NAV, AX, CRM und Dynamics 365 sowie für SAP / archivelink erhältlich (s. auch „revisionssichere Archivierung“).


Partnerlösung Shareflex ERP-Integrationen Vorschaubild

Partnerlösung Shareflex Automatische Dokumentengenerierung Vorschaubild

Shareflex|docgen powered by dox42


Automatische Dokumentengenerierung

Über das Add-on Shareflex|docgen lassen sich Dokumente aus Vorlagen heraus automatisiert generieren. Dabei können, neben einfachen Texten, auch dynamische Tabellen und Diagramme sowie Bilder und Bar-Codes, auf Basis von Bedingungen und Berechnungen, erstellt werden. Die zu erstellenden Dokumentinhalte können aus den Metadaten der Geschäftsanwendung, aus hinterlegten Textbausteinen oder direkt aus Daten von Drittsystemen importiert werden. Und neben Schnittstellen zu den gängigen ERP-Systemen, wie SAP oder Microsoft Dyn AX, NAV, CRM und Dyn 365, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, beliebige externe Datenbanken anzubinden. Die Definition erfolgt sehr komfortabel, zum Beispiel direkt aus Microsoft Word heraus.

Reporting

Mit dem Add-on Shareflex|reports können Sie sämtliche, in SharePoint erstellten Listen und Dokument-Bibliotheken auswerten und in Diagrammen oder Listen darstellen. Fügen Sie dem System bei Bedarf neue Reports und Auswertungen hinzu oder passen Sie diese, mithilfe eines grafischen Werkzeugs, an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an. Und wenn Sie möchten, exportieren Sie Ihre Reports ganz einfach per Knopfdruck nach Excel. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und so wie es Ihr Business verlangt!


Partnerlösung Shareflex Reporting Vorschaubild

Shareflex|reports powered by Lightning Tools